Ye Olde Photos

I’m not  writing enough stuff on here at the moment, nearly stopped after this sentence.

What to write about????? Well, site diagram presentation went well, good response from the panel, positive feedback. They seemed to enjoy my shallow presentation filled with half truths 😉 I think I’m comfortable with my presentation style, and will continue approaching it the same way. What works for me is to not take it seriously, to have fun with it, and bring that sense of fun to the audience and panel. Everything can get so heavy in crits, the days are long, people get cranky and for what, are we not just presenting our abstractions? Where is the delight? Ye Olde Photo

Leave a Reply

